Artist Updates
Member Show

 25th Annual SAC Member Artist Show

$500 in awards to be presented at the Opening Reception Saturday, September 10th, 4-6 pm

  • Non-juried show is open to all SAC current, renewing and new members (annual artist membership is $40).  Entry Fee is $10
  • Each artist may submit one piece of original artwork in any medium, (must be for sale) for display from September 7- October 30, 2022
  • Artwork must be original and may not have been previously shown at SAC – Wire hanger on back- NO saw tooth hangers allowed. Please check our website for hanging guidelines
  • Featured exhibit sales commission paid to artists is 60% (please consider this when pricing your artwork) 
  • Late fee of an additional $10 for applications submitted after the August 12th deadline
    Important Dates:
    Application & Entry Fee deadline:  Friday, August 12, 2022
    Artwork Drop Off*:   Aug 28- September 2, Noon-4

Please email jennifer@shiawassee a quality JPEG of your work by Sept 1st

Opening Reception Date: Saturday, September 10, 4-6pm
SAC Exhibit Dates:  Tuesday, September 7-Sunday, October 30
Artwork Pick Up: Sunday, October 30, 3-4p

We would love to know if you plan on participating in this exciting opportunity! Please email or call us 989.723.8354.

Thank you ARTISTS for your help and support for the last 50 years! 

2022 Member Show

SAC 2021 Consignment Artists

Jamie Anthony
Juanita Baldwin
Terry Beach
Linda Beeman
K.W. Bell
George Bochnig
Diane Brake
Anita Brett
Marguerite Bronson
Heather Brooks
Pat Bursch
Brooke Campbell
Debra Carr
Rebecca Case
Arlene Caswell
Deb Cholewicki
Dan Chrenka
Barbara Clatterbaugh
Angela Clayton
Jane Cloutier
Bob Crawford
Anni Crouter
Andrea Czarnik
Doug Delind
Laura Delind
David DeVoe
Kimberly DeVoe
John Diephouse
Elaine Dobrowolski
Jill Doederlein
Ruth Egnater
Joel Ellis
Cal Emerson
Katherine Erickson
Vicki Frappier
Alan Friend
Diane Fountain
Dar Gibbs

Marie Gilna
Marie Gougeon
Mark Green
Marcia Guetschow
Keith Hale
John Haskell
Rosemary Hayes
Keli Hindenach
Barb Hranilovich
Suzanne Hunt
Theresa Hunter
Mary Jobin
Arthur Johns
Linda Justice
Charlie Keenan
Susan Kieffer
Bobbi Kilty
Alex Klinkoski
Jessica Kovan
Lee Kronenberg
Nancy Kronenberg
Sally Labadie
Phyllis Lahmann
Richard Lahmann
Marti Liddle-Lameti
Jann Johnson-Lardie
Glenn Lewis
Frank Livington
Christie Macciomei
Karl Manke
Nanette Mathe
Gina Mattarella
Dan McMasters
Karen Mead-Elford
Ann Lee Merrill
Susan McGuire
Regina Moskal
Mary Morgan
Gary Mulnix
Sheila Murphy
Susan Newcom
Sherry Nelsen

Karen O’Neal
Abdullah Ouahmane
Natalie Park
Judy Pifferello
Karen Pinkston
Catherine Tonning-Popowich
Mary Ellen Quaine
Karl Racenis
Jane Reiter
Edward Rigdon
Nellan Roberts
Jennifer Ross
Paul Rozycki
Linda Ruehle
Maureen O. Ryan
Paula Sage
Jack Sarnik
Teresa Lee Schanski
Rhonda Sherwin
Gary Slaughter
Marianne Stuart
Gwen Sutton
Rich Tesner
Rose Titoff
Talented Trio
Douglas Thayer
Tom Tomasek
Linda VanCise
Tammy VanderMolen
Barbara Walworth
Cherryl Warren
Mary Warner-Stone
Elizabeth Wehman
Julie Wenzlick
Pamela Wilburn
Kate Wilcox-Leigh
Joy Willging
Denishe Willing-Booher
Mary Wonser
Rich Wood
Patsy Woodman

206 Curwood Castle Drive
Owosso, MI 48867

Mon-Fri | 10-5 pm
Sat & Sun | 12-4 pm

Non-Profit 501(c)3 organization
Celebrating 50th Anniversary in 2022


About Us  |  Contact Us

Privacy Policy

Proudly Supported By:



© 2021 Shiawassee Arts Center | All Rights Reserved.