Upcoming Exhibit

The Shiawassee Arts Center, located in Curwood Castle Park in Owosso, is open and free to the public Monday through Friday 10am-5pm, weekends 12-3pm. The Arts Center features the artwork of local and statewide artists in nine galleries including the Frieseke Gallery and a specialty Gift Shop. SAC, which is celebrating its 52nd anniversary, is a non-profit organization whose mission is to educate, entertain and enrich the quality of life in our community. For more information call the Arts Center at 989.723.8354 or visit www.shiawasseearts.org. 

206 Curwood Castle Drive
Owosso, MI 48867

Mon-Fri | 10-5 pm
Sat & Sun | 12-3 pm

Non-Profit 501(c)3 organization
Celebrating 52nd Anniversary in 2024


About Us  |  Contact Us

Privacy Policy

Proudly Supported By:



© 2021 Shiawassee Arts Center | All Rights Reserved.