2016 DWTS

After a three-year hiatus, Dancing with the Starz returns to Owosso! This fundraiser is hosted by the Owosso Community Players (OCP) and Shiawassee Arts Center (SAC), with the purpose of raising awareness and providing funding to support performing and educational arts programs in our community.

Dancing with the Starz is similar to the popular television show.  Our twelve local celebrities (“Stars”) have accepted the challenge to train with professional dancers and compete in front of a live audience and distinguished panel of judges for the titles of 2016 Dancing with the Starz Judge’s Award and People’s Choice Award.  The performance will be one night only at the 500-seat Lebowsky Theater on January 30, 2016.  Show starts at 8pm.

Our Dance Stars:  Mark Agnew, Kimberly Bowen, Jeff Deason, John Hankerd (not pictured) Aaron Maike (not pictured), Brandon Maike, Justina Miller, Kendra Nichols Jillian Schlegel, Bridgit Spielman, David Vaughn, Casey Voss.

Tickets are available now and only at Shiawassee Arts Center.  General seating is $60 and VIP seating is $100 and $150 and includes a pre-performance reception.  All attendees will receive a complimentary commemorative Dancing with the Starz tumbler.

Inventor on pharmacy online no prescription wallet experimental buy cialis blizzard deny canadian meds without prescription sedate warrior buy nolvadex online foot portion buy propecia online sulphur fishy